Our locations

 

International Sales Offices

France (Rail)


2 avenue du Président Kennedy, 78100 Saint-Germain-en-Laye, France.

+33 (0) 1 39 04 63 00
rail@britishsteel.co.uk

Germany 


Stadttor 1 (17th floor), 40219 Düsseldorf, Germany.

+49 (0)211 3003343
germany.enquiries@britishsteel.co.uk

Italy


Via Italia 44, 20900 Monza (MB), Italy.

+ 39039387967
italy.enquiries@britishsteel.co.uk

Poland 


Ul. Chorzowska 150, budynek B, 40-101 Katowice, Poland.

+48 32 7841232
poland.enquiries@britishsteel.co.uk

Singapore 


1 Harbourfront Place, #04-01 Harbourfront Tower One, Singapore, 098633.

+65 67223757
singapore.enquiries@britishsteel.co.uk

Spain


Paseo de la Castellana 259C, Torre de Cristal, Planta 18, Oficina 1811. 28046, Madrid, Spain.

+34 91 119 0581
spain.enquiries@britishsteel.co.uk

Sweden


Box 5044, Spinnerivägen 1, 448 51, Tollered.

sweden.enquiries@britishsteel.co.uk

Taiwan


Room 829, 5th Floor, No. 285, Section 4, Zhongxiao East Road, Taipei City, 10692, Taiwan.

+886 (0) 266398296
taiwan.enquiries@britishsteel.co.uk

Turkey


Cumhuriyet Caddesi No :48, Pegasus Binası Kat :7, Harbiye 34367 Istanbul, Turkey.

+90 (212) 241 5700
turkey.enquiries@britishsteel.co.uk

USA 


1700 East Golf road suite 575, Schaumburg, IL 60173, USA.

+1 708 8190698
usa.enquiries@britishsteel.co.uk

Distribution Network

Brandon


Fengate Drove, Brandon, Suffolk, IP27 0PW.

+44 (0) 1842 816200
brandon.sales@britishsteel.co.uk

Dartford


Farningham Road Station, South Darenth, Kent, DA4 9LD.

+44 (0) 1322 227272
dartford.sales@britishsteel.co.uk

Dublin


Steel House, Bluebell Industrial Estate, Dublin 12,

+353 (0) 1405 0300
dublin.sales@britishsteel.ie

Dundee 


Suite 18, Castlecroft Business Park, Tom Johnston Road, Claypotts, Dundee, DD4 8XD.

+44 (0) 1382 770177
dundee.sales@britishsteel.co.uk

Edinburgh


Midlothian Innovation Centre, Pentlandfield, Roslin, Midlothian, Edinburgh, EH25 9RE.

+44 (0) 131 440 9036
edinburgh.sales@britishsteel.co.uk

Hull


Kingston International Business Park, Hedon Road, Hull, HU9 5NX.

+44 (0) 1482 300810
hull.sales@britishsteel.co.uk

Ireland Service Centre - Lisburn


Steel House, Moira Road, Lisburn, BT28 2SN.

+44 (0) 2892 448208
lisburn.sales@britishsteel.co.uk

Newcastle


Chainbridge Road Industrial Estate, Blaydon, Newcastle-upon-Tyne, NE21 5SS.

+44 (0) 191 414 2121
newcastle.sales@britishsteel.co.uk

North West


5300 Lakeside, Cheadle Royal Business Park, Cheadle, SK8 3GP.

+44 (0) 1612 466162
northwest.sales@britishsteel.co.uk

Scunthorpe


Brigg Road, Scunthorpe, North Lincolnshire , DN16 1BP.

+44 (0) 1724 405215
scunthorpemc.sales@britishsteel.co.uk

Somerset 


Unit F1, Somerset Energy Innovation Centre, Woodlands Business Park, Bridgwater, TA6 4FJ.

+44 (0) 1278 767151
somerset.sales@britishsteel.co.uk

South Wales


Excalibur House, No 1 Langstone Business Park, Newport, NP18 2HJ.

+44 (0) 1633 415315
southwales.sales@britishsteel.co.uk

South West 


First Floor, C3 Linhay Business Park, Ashburton, Devon, TQ13 7UP.

+44 (0) 1626 835008
southwest.sales@britishsteel.co.uk

Stoke


Room F15, Genesis Centre, North Staffs Business Park, Innovation Way, Stoke-on-Trent, ST6 4BF.

+44 (0) 1782 565595
stoke.sales@britishsteel.co.uk

Teesside Service Centre


Lackenby Works, Redcar, Teesside, TS6 7RP.

+44 (0) 1642 405040
getintouch@britishsteel.co.uk

Wolverhampton


Qualcast Rd, Horseley Fields, Wolverhampton, WV1 2QP.

+44 (0) 1902 484300
wolverhampton.sales@britishsteel.co.uk

Manufacturing

Scunthorpe (Wire Rod)


PO Box 1, Brigg Road, Scunthorpe, DN16 1BP.

+44 (0) 1724 404040
wirerod@britishsteel.co.uk

Alblasserdam (Wire & processing)


PO Box 3, 2950 AA, Alblasserdam, The Netherlands.

+31 (0)78 6923 100
info@fnsteel.eu

Scunthorpe (Rail)


PO Box 1, Brigg Road, Scunthorpe, DN16 1BP.

+44 (0) 1724 404040
rail@britishsteel.co.uk

Hayange (Rail)


164 rue du Maréchal Foch, 57705 Hayange Cedex, France.

+33 (0) 3 82 57 45 04
rail@britishsteel.co.uk

Teesside (Sections)


Lackenby Works, Middlesbrough, TS6 7RP.

+44 (0) 1642 404040
sections@britishsteel.co.uk

Scunthorpe (Sections)


PO Box 1, Brigg Road, Scunthorpe, DN16 1BP.

+44 (0) 1724 404040
sections@britishsteel.co.uk

Skinningrove (Special Profiles)


PO Box 1, Skinningrove, Saltburn-by-the-Sea, TS13 4ET.

+44 (0) 1287 640212
specialprofiles@britishsteel.co.uk

Research & Development

Rotherham 


Swinden Technology Centre, Moorgate, Rotherham, S60 3AR.

+44 (0) 1709 825115
getintouch@britishsteel.co.uk