Our locations

 

Manufacturing

Hayange (Rail)

164 rue du Maréchal Foch, 57705 Hayange Cedex, France.
T +33 (0) 3 82 57 45 04 E rail@britishsteel.co.uk

Scunthorpe (Rail, Sections & Wire Rod)

PO Box 1, Brigg Road, Scunthorpe, DN16 1BP.
T +44 (0) 1724 404040 E getintouch@britishsteel.co.uk

Skinningrove (Special Profiles)

PO Box 1, Skinningrove, Saltburn-by-the-Sea, TS13 4ET.
T +44 (0) 1287 640212 E specialprofiles@britishsteel.co.uk

Teesside (Sections)

Lackenby Works, Middlesbrough, TS6 7RP.
T +44 (0) 1642 404040 E sections@britishsteel.co.uk

Distribution Facilities

Brandon

Fengate Drove, Brandon, Suffolk, IP27 0PW.
T +44 (0) 1842 816200 E brandon.sales@britishsteel.co.uk

Dartford

Farningham Road Station, South Darenth, Kent, DA4 9LD.
T +44 (0) 1322 227272 E dartford.sales@britishsteel.co.uk

Dublin

Steel House, Bluebell Industrial Estate, Dublin 12,
T +353 (0) 1405 0300 E dublin.sales@britishsteel.ie

Dundee 

Suite 18, Castlecroft Business Park, Tom Johnston Road, Claypotts, Dundee, DD4 8XD.
T +44 (0) 1382 770177 E dundee.sales@britishsteel.co.uk

Edinburgh

Midlothian Innovation Centre, Pentlandfield, Roslin, Midlothian, Edinburgh, EH25 9RE.
T +44 (0) 131 440 9036 E edinburgh.sales@britishsteel.co.uk

Hull

Kingston International Business Park, Hedon Road, Hull, HU9 5NX.
T +44 (0) 1482 300810 E hull.sales@britishsteel.co.uk

Ireland Service Centre - Lisburn

Steel House, Moira Road, Lisburn, BT28 2SN.
T +44 (0) 2892 660747 E getintouch@britishsteel.co.uk

Mosstodloch

Garmouth Road, Mosstodloch, Morayshire, IV32 7LH.
T +44 (0) 1343 820606 E getintouch@britishsteel.co.uk

Newcastle

Chainbridge Road Industrial Estate, Blaydon, Newcastle-upon-Tyne , NE21 5SS.
T +44 (0) 191 414 2121 E newcastle.sales@britishsteel.co.uk

Newport

Excalibur House, No 1 Langstone Business Park, Newport, NP18 2HJ.
T +44 (0) 1633 415315 E getintouch@britishsteel.co.uk

Newton Abbot

Cross Grange Trading Estate, Fairfax Road, Devon, TQ12 6UD.
T +44 (0) 1626 835008 E na.sales@britishsteel.co.uk

Scunthorpe

12 Exmoor Avenue, Skippingdale Industrial Estate, North Lincolnshire , DN15 8NJ.
T +44 (0) 1724 858500 E scunthorpemc@britishsteel.co.uk

Stoke

Unit 3 Peacock Road, Holditch Industrial Estate, Newcastle under Lyme, ST5 9HY.
T +44 (0) 1782 565595 E stoke.sales@britishsteel.co.uk

Teesside Service Centre

Lackenby Works, Redcar, Teesside, TS6 7RP.
T +44 (0) 1642 405040 E getintouch@britishsteel.co.uk

Wolverhampton

Qualcast Rd, Horseley Fields, Wolverhampton, WV1 2QP.
T +44 (0) 1902 484300 E wolverhampton.sales@britishsteel.co.uk

Research & Development

Rotherham 

Swinden Technology Centre, Moorgate, Rotherham, S60 3AR.
T +44 (0) 1709 825115 E getintouch@britishsteel.co.uk

Sales Offices

France Sales Office (Rail)

2 avenue du Président Kennedy, 78100 Saint-Germain-en-Laye, France.
T +33 (0) 1 39 04 63 00 E rail@britishsteel.co.uk

Germany Sales Office

Stadttor 1 (17th floor), 40219 Düsseldorf, Germany.
T +49 (0)211 3003343 E germany.enquiries@britishsteel.co.uk

Italy Sales Office

Via Italia 44, 20900 Monza (MB), Italy.
T + 39039387967 E italy.enquiries@britishsteel.co.uk

Netherlands Sales Office

Fellenoord 130, 5611ZB Eindhoven, The Netherlands.
T +31 (0) 40 2668660 E netherlands.enquiries@britishsteel.co.uk

Poland Sales Office

Ul. Chorzowska 150, budynek B, 40-101 Katowice, Poland.
T +48 32 7841232 E poland.enquiries@britishsteel.co.uk

Singapore Sales Office

1 Harbourfront Place, #04-01 Harbourfront Tower One, Singapore, 098633.
T +65 67223757 E singapore.enquiries@britishsteel.co.uk

Spain Sales Office

Paseo de la Castellana 259C, Torre de Cristal, Planta 18, Oficina 1811. 28046. , Madrid, Spain .
T +34 91 119 0581 E spain.enquiries@britishsteel.co.uk

Sweden Sales Office

Box 5044, Spinnerivägen 1, 448 51, Tollered.
E sweden.enquiries@britishsteel.co.uk

Taiwan Sales Office

Room 829, 5th Floor, No. 285, Section 4, Zhongxiao East Road, Taipei City, 10692, Taiwan.
T +886 (0) 266398296 E taiwan.enquiries@britishsteel.co.uk

USA Sales Office

1700 East Golf road suite 575, Schaumburg, IL 60173, USA.
T +1 708 8190698 E usa.enquiries@britishsteel.co.uk